School Holidays

 

The School Year 2021/2022

TERM DATES

 

Autumn    

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021 inclusive.

 

Spring

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022 inclusive.

 

Summer

Tuesday 19 April 2021 to  Friday 22 July 2022 inclusive.

 

Total number of Teacher Working Days:

Autumn  Term 2021 74 days

Spring Term 2022 58 days

Summer 2022 63 days

Total 195 days

 

HOLIDAY PERIODS

School re-opens Wednesday 1 September 2021

Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive.

Christmas Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 inclusive.

Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive.

Easter Holidays Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022 inclusive.

May Day  Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive.

Summer School closes 3.00 p.m. Friday 22 July 2021
 

Training days for Teaching Staff

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

 

The School Year 2022/2023

TERM DATES

 

Autumn    

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 inclusive.

 

Spring

Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023 inclusive.

 

Summer

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023 inclusive.

 

Total number of Teacher Working Days:

Autumn Term 2022 72 days

Spring Term 2023 59 days

Summer 2023 64 days

Total 195 days

 

HOLIDAY PERIODS

School re-opens Thursday 1 September 2022

Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022 inclusive.

Christmas Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023 inclusive.

Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023 inclusive.

Easter Holidays Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023 inclusive.

May Day  Monday 1 May 2023

Spring Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023 inclusive.

Summer School closes 3.00 p.m. Friday 21 July 2023
 

Training days for Teaching Staff

To be confirmed

 

 

 

Clifford All Saints C of E Primary School

Psalter Lane Site 108 Psalter Lane Sheffield S11 8YU Ringinglow Road Site Ringinglow Road Sheffield S11 7PQ

T: 0114 2662977 Option 1 - Psalter Lane Option 2 - Ringinglow Road

F:

E: enquiries@cliffordallsaints.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Lauren Davidson-Marriott and Mrs Helen Hudson – Administrator Psalter Lane / Mrs Helen Brankin - Administrator Ringinglow Road

Starting School Visits

Is your child starting school in September 2022?  We are excited to invite you to come and see our fabulous school which has close knit ties with the wider community and a family feel.  Socially distanced visits to the school will be taking place at our Psalter Lane site on Thursday 9th December and Friday 10th December 2021 at 3:30pm.  Please call the school office on 0114 2662977 Option 1 or email enquiries@cliffordallsaints.sheffield.sch.uk to book an appointment.